PDA

View Full Version : Is this real???


Daggermouth
02-19-2009, 12:26 PM
H8_Green_Frog555 (http://www.midnitechallenge.com/forums/../stats.php?opponentID=53369)
Feb 19, 2009 10:37am
Ever Played 'The Last Yakuza',a game owned by the owner of this game,Raymond!...Interested in checking it out or even coming back to own it if your an old player? Now's the time to come back....Raymond has put the game back up for a 2 rounds as a TEST period till I can get more people playing the game! Want to come check it out?

www.thelastyakuza.com

Thanks for your time!



I've never heard of this game before, but this kid always tries to rip me off, so I think it is some kind of trick.

Black__Metal
02-19-2009, 12:56 PM
yea its super old school ... glad its back ..might have to get back into it when i have the time

bscrzymn2k6
02-19-2009, 01:46 PM
Johnny boy, check ur PM!

Yakuza is real, alright. It's even listed in CI's website.

Black__Metal
02-19-2009, 02:25 PM
Johnny boy, check ur PM!

Yakuza is real, alright. It's even listed in CI's website.

no Pms here or ingame bro ... your not hitting up my old accnt on here are ya ?? (TheJMan) ... im running this account (my old one) again

winterfell
02-19-2009, 05:43 PM
i need someone to teach me how to play yakuza...

i checked the forums out but it's riddled with spam

A_n_i_M_a_L_
02-19-2009, 07:05 PM
Hmm, I registered, but can't play for free to get a try, NO GO. I don't pay for any online game without a trial run. Sorry.:D

winterfell
02-19-2009, 07:17 PM
lol try again... it's free to play

LuDe
02-20-2009, 01:00 AM
i tried it before...never really cared for it