Facebook      


  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Dyno Tune

#1
It wont let me Dyno Tune it says i have a race pending every time i have tried two cars already? any suggestions?
Reply

#2
same thing happened to me like 2 sessions ago. Eventually it just quit. Wish I had something more to offer. I know it annoyed the fuck out of me while it was happening.
Reply

#3
that happnd to me last session on the first day so i sold the car and bought a new one and all of a sudden it workd :S
Reply

#4
ohh.. emmm... geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...


wtf dnt you get about BUGS SECTION?

...


...



...

here.. have a link!

http://midnitechallenge.corruptinteracti...um.php?f=8

post it there? k? ._______.
[Image: steamby4.th.gif]
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Dyno Tuning Officer_Cartman 1 4,652 07-01-2015, 11:45 AM
Last Post: C-speed
  syno tune Smiddy 11 5,067 06-17-2008, 08:17 PM
Last Post: TheJMan
  Dyno tuning questions newracer 1 1,800 12-18-2007, 05:23 AM
Last Post: modogg85
  911 gt3 tune xkuza 1 1,366 10-30-2007, 07:26 AM
Last Post: modogg85
  Test And Tune PERCENTAGE Zantyr 9 2,566 07-12-2007, 09:03 PM
Last Post: Zantyr
  Test and Tune problem markandrew 8 2,581 01-14-2006, 08:43 PM
Last Post: LoveDontHate
  Dyno Problems... pinoybaldie 3 1,771 01-09-2006, 03:39 AM
Last Post: 12a_rx3
  When is Test & Tune gonna be fixed???????? OneHotBitch 12 3,265 12-28-2005, 07:06 AM
Last Post: mSzura

Digg   Delicious   Reddit   Facebook   Twitter   StumbleUpon  


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)


  © 2015 Kaos Logic