Facebook      

• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Crews

Is it just me or is quite a bit of MC decided before hand. I know that the cash racing was dropped to help alleviate this but it seems to me that the crews still work that way. You have teams actually named helpers which take losses over and over. Now by no means am I saying that the crews that win aren't good enough to do so anyways but it seems that it should be a little more competitive than it is. You don't have to accept any crew race that you don't think you can win and keep your crew ratio up. Now I am still learning the crew thing but I think this can be fixed.

I think the simplest way to solve this would be to take a small cue from TS and their tourneys. Rather than head to head challenges have say 4 pools at a time of crew tournaments. The leader would enter their crews into a pool of 16 teams and then have them go head to head in the bracket system. This way the best teams still have the best chance but you don't have anyone falsely upping their ratios.

eh, just a thought

i agree with this idea
i have been saying this for months now
[Image: club.gif]

that is a good idea

but crew wins dont do much they raise the sponsor ship rating to allow u to make slightly more when you work.

usualy there are only 2 crews going for topspot any ways and both of them are capable enough to organise there own helper thus being another part of leading.

couldnt have said it any better if i tryed
One Of Midnites Forum Mod Team......Black__Metal ™©

true dat rome....
AlKi

ty my loyal minions

<3

romeo Wrote:ty my loyal minions

<3

haha you guys are his bitches